Why choose us

Do you hope that your orthodontic treatment can be a pleasant experience while providing you with the smile you’ve always dreamed of? Our goal is to surpass your expectations when it comes to clinical results and the quality of service that we offer.

A personalized approach

Because our patients range in age, we believe that every one of the individuals in our care has unique needs, concerns and expectations. Moreover, and with our patient’s best interest in mind, we strive to work in close collaboration with their dentist. Our priority is to know our patients well and to provide them with the best orthodontic treatment that meets their needs.

Exceptional and comfortable care

Your expectations when it comes to our orthodontic knowledge are incredibly important. We not only concern ourselves about the patient’s teeth but also with the position of their jaws and their facial symmetry. We want to provide our patients with the best aesthetically-pleasing and functional treatment when it comes to their teeth and their face. Furthermore, we use the most recent orthodontic technology available to provide you with an efficient, comfortable and aesthetically-pleasing treatment.

Results that last

We know that an orthodontic treatment is an important investment you are making for you or for your child, one that lasts a lifetime. We care about the final result’s stability and we will do everything we can to minimize risks of relapse. We believe that an orthodontic treatment should never be redone!

Your time is precious for us

With today’s hectic pace of life, every one of us has concerns and schedule limitations. We will make sure we respect the prescribed timetable when it comes to the duration of the treatment and the length of appointments. Moreover, we will offer you a timeslot that accommodates you and we will do our best to schedule appointments at a time that is the least susceptible to disrupt your child’s academic achievement. The new technologies and orthodontic appliances that we use shorten the length of an appointment and minimize the number of visits all while providing you with a more efficient treatment.

Flexible payment options

At Orthocité, we believe that we all deserve to

beautiful smile! We are committed to facilitating quality orthodontic treatment accessibility for all our patients. Also we offer financing solutions so  the costs never

constitute an insurmountable barrier to quality treatment for you or your children.


Accessibility

Located on Sherbrooke Street and accessible via several major arteries, the Ortho Cité clinic is situated directly in front of the Cadillac metro stop. This makes it easy for anyone wanting to commute by car or by public transportation. (link to map)

Approche Ortho Cité

Avoir des soins orthodontiques peut être une expérience plaisante. Vous pouvez obtenir le sourire dont vous rêvez. Notre but est de surpasser vos attentes en ce qui a trait aux résultats cliniques et au service que nous offrons.

Une approche personnalisée

Nous traitons tous les groupes d’âges et nous pensons que chaque patient représente une personne à part entière ayant des besoins, des préoccupations et des attentes. Nous nous engageons à travailler en étroite relation avec le dentiste traitant dans le meilleur intérêt de nos patients. Notre priorité est de bien connaître nos patients et d’offrir le traitement orthodontique qui répond à leurs besoins.

Des soins exceptionnels et confortables

Vos attentes quant à nos connaissances orthodontiques sont d’une importance capitale. Nous ne nous attardons pas seulement aux dents mais aussi à la position des mâchoires et à la physionomie du visage. Notre but : offrir à nos patients le meilleur traitement esthétique et fonctionnel tant au niveau dentaire que facial. D’ailleurs, nous disposons des plus récentes technologies dans le domaine orthodontique afin de vous offrir un traitement efficace, confortable et esthétique.

Des résultats qui durent

Nous savons qu’un traitement orthodontique est un investissement important que vous faites pour vous ou votre enfant, et ce, pour la vie. Nous avons à cœur la stabilité du résultat final et nous ferons tout en notre pouvoir afin de minimiser les risques de récidive. À notre avis, un traitement orthodontique ne devrait pas être à refaire.

Votre temps est précieux pour nous

Avec le rythme de vie que nous menons aujourd’hui, chacun de nous possède des préoccupations et restrictions d’horaire. Que ce soit dans la durée totale du traitement ou celle des rendez-vous, nous souhaitons respecter les délais prescrits. Pour les suivis, nous vous offrons une plage horaire qui saura vous accommoder. Nous ferons notre possible pour fixer les rendez-vous aux heures les moins susceptibles de nuire au rendement scolaire de votre enfant. D’ailleurs, les nouvelles technologies et appareils orthodontiques que nous utilisons ont pour but d’écourter la durée des rendez-vous, de minimiser le nombre de visites et de rendre le traitement plus efficace.

Modalités de paiements flexibles

Chez Orthocité, nous pensons que nous méritons tous de sourire à pleines dents ! Nous sommes engagés à faciliter l’accessibilité de traitement orthodontique de qualité à tous nos patients.  Aussi, nous vous offrons un mode de financement afin que les frais encourus ne constituent jamais un obstacle insurmontable à un traitement de qualité pour vous ou vos enfants.

Accessibilité

Située sur la rue Sherbrooke Est et accessible par plusieurs artères principales, la clinique Ortho Cité est positionnée directement en face du métro Cadillac. Ceci facilite son accès tant aux patients qui désirent se rendre en voiture qu’à ceux qui préfèrent le transport en commun.